514 903.9343

La Champagnerie



Small recipe for big Chefs!

For the beautiful month of September, our Chef will be sharing one of his incredible dishes! This month, we’d like to show you a hearty, delightful appetizer, a perfect match for a glass of Bubbles! To your stoves now! Tuna tataki, Burnt Corn & Jalapeno, Wasabi-yogurt sauce How you put it together can be adapted to your personal … Continued

Read More

Boreal Cocktail at La Champagnerie

   At La Champagnerie, we play with taste, color, structure, and presentation to make every drink a pleasurable surprise. Each month, a different cocktail to make sure that every moment spent with us is a memorable one! Not only are we specialists in Champagne and other bubbles, but our mixologists never cease to stimulate their … Continued

Read More


clock NOVEMBER 3 TO NOVEMBER 13, 2016

Taste of Montreal

When: 08/10/2016 @ 9:24 pm – 10:24 pm

Taste of Montreal is back in the old port! For the fifth edition of MTL à TABLE La Champagnerie welcomes you for a delicious menu! November 3-13, 2016 We offer a 3-course evening menu with … Continued

See details
oyster 25 Février 2016

Soirée #MakeItPop

When: 14/02/2016 @ 12:09 am – 1:09 am

 Après bientôt 3 ans d’effervescence, La Champagnerie, forte de son succès, est fière de vous présenter sa propre Cuvée. Vous êtes donc invité à la soirée de lancement au cours de laquelle sera dévoilé un … Continued

See details
saber Sunday February the 14th

Valentine’s Day

When: 30/01/2016 @ 10:15 pm – 11:15 pm

Because we should take every opportunity to say sweet words to each other… For lovers, gourmands and all the others, the Chef’s special menu will be available on Sunday February the 14th. [ Menu specially … Continued

See details

La Champagnerie

Les nouvelles

01/07/2016

Le Cocktail du mois de Juillet à La Champagnerie!

  Si nous sommes passés maîtres en matière de Champagne et de Bulles, nos mixologues ne cessent de stimuler leur créativité et leur savoir faire pour créer des cocktails uniques et originaux à base d’ingrédients de premier choix: jus frais maison, thés de toutes sortes, amers atypiques, herbes et fleurs aromatiques… Ils travaillent sur les … Continued

Lire la suite
01/07/2016

Le Cocktail du mois de Juin à La Champagnerie!

Si nous sommes passés maîtres en matière de Champagne et de Bulles, nos mixologues ne cessent de stimuler leur créativité et leur savoir faire pour créer des cocktails uniques et originaux à base d’ingrédients de premier choix: jus frais maison, thés de toutes sortes, amers atypiques, herbes et fleurs aromatiques… Ils travaillent sur les goûts, … Continued

Lire la suite

Les événements

clock 25 FÉVRIER 2016

Soirée #MakeItPop

Quand : 13/02/2016 @ 11:56 pm – 14/02/2016 @ 12:56 am

 Après bientôt 3 ans d’effervescence, La Champagnerie, forte de son succès, est fière de vous présenter sa propre Cuvée. Vous êtes donc invité à la soirée de lancement au cours de laquelle sera dévoilé un … Continued

Voir les détails
oyster Dimanche 14 Février

Saint Valentin

Quand : 30/01/2016 @ 10:36 pm – 11:36 pm

Parce que toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour se dire des mots doux… Pour les amoureux, les gourmands et tous les autres, le menu spécial concocté par le Chef sera disponible le Dimanche 14 Février. [ … Continued

Voir les détails
saber Du 1 au 7 Février

Poutine Week

Quand : 30/01/2016 @ 9:18 pm – 10:18 pm

POUTINE WEEK 2016 DU 1er au 7 FÉVRIER ||   HOMARD + FILET MIGNON + FOIE GRAS + KENOGAMI   || |  21$  |

Voir les détails